SIES COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

SION(W), MUMBAI 400022

NOTICE

06/10/2020

The meeting of the student's council is scheduled on 10th October 2020 online and Visions shall also be conducted online.

Agenda: Monitoring the events online and providing updates.

Venue: Department of Statistics.

Pallavi Rege

Chairperson

Student's Council

11/10/2020

Minutes of the meeting:

The Ad-hoc student's council was formed on 10th October 2020. Duties were allotted for academic and non-academic prize distribution ceremony, Utkarsha and Visions 2021.

Staff Members of the student's council:

Ms. Pallavi Rege

Mr. Dinesh Pathak

Mrs. Vidya Hariharan Vichya Mood

Dr. Dattatraya Pawar

It was resolved that duty allocation will be made as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Work Portfolio
1	Nehal Shaikh	TYBMS	General Secretary
2	Ashitha Nair	FYCS	Help in monitoring and managing online crowd
3	Kavya Pillai	SYBMM	Help in monitoring and managing online crowd
4	Advait Swamy	FYBSc	Help in monitoring and managing online crowd
5	Rishikesh Thakur	TYBSc	Help in monitoring and managing online crowd



NAAC REACCREDITED - 'A' GRADE • BEST COLLEGE AWARD - UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

Names of Members of Ad-Hoc Student Council 20-21

Name		Contact
Shaikh Nehal Asgar Phool Mohammad	GS	99205 77960
Devansh Paresh Sheth	DGS	
Sakshi Poojary	Lady Representative	7400295228
Shejal Raju Thomas	Lady Representative	99672 73289
Abhay kumar vijay kumar Dubey	NCC	9967940374
Ramkumar Arumugam Valluvar	NSS	9326733240
Vansh Nishar	FYBMS	99673 99673
Shipali kadamba	SYBMS	84548 14356
Aman Shukla	TYBMS	8652349088
Suraj karnati	FYBSc(IT)	
Roshan Jose	SYBSc(IT)	83558 07705
Rashmi Shastri	TYBSc(IT)	9967075232
Ashitha Nair	FYCS	
Anusaranya Selvam	SYCS	9869206034
Harshavi Phull	TYCS	9322551441
Christopher Mathew	FYBA	77108 09506
Evanshi Mavani	SYBA	95942 34589
Diksha Goyal	TYBA	9619160942
Shivani Radhakrishnan	FYBMM	77384 27506
Kavya Pillai	SYBMM	82918 59977
Swarna	TYBMM	
Advait Swamy	FYBSc	96198 08563
Tanveer Singh	SYBSc	90822 89392
Rishikesh Thakur	TYBSc	90045 86670
Devardarssini Ajith	FYBCom	8691860762
Esha Anilkumar	SYBCom	7045472687
Tejasvi Bhupendra Bhavsar	TYBCom	9967175351

or the second

Pallavi Rege

Dr Uma.s